Pick Your Location 

Reviews

Freedom Storage Management

Freedom Storage Management

4.87
(388 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Afton-Chuckey Self Storage

4.72 Rating - 18 Reviews
Leave a Review

FOG HYDRA

on google Friday September 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

T Lynne

on google Friday September 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

James Kaiktsian Sr.

on google Saturday July 13, 2019
Good people and fair priceing

Aley Willett

on google Saturday July 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

David & Becky Winward

on google Saturday July 13, 2019
You Could not ask for nicer or more helpful people helping with our transitioning from VT to TN. Highly Recommended

john conklin

Clean units, but they will get nice. Lay baits before you fill

Jim Mooney Jr.

New owners and manager are really nice

angie m

Very nice people. Units are clean. I have had a unit here for almost a year. Wouldn't pick another place.

Jerry Osborne

Sam Reaves

Clean and well maintained

Sharon Luttrell

Sirenia Solaris

Myself and 2 family members rent storage units here. The climate controlled units are reliable and none of us has ever had any issues with accessibility. The facility is kept clean and tidy and our belongings are kept safe. They are very fairly priced. If anyone needs storage, I highly recommend renting here.

Shirley Vermette

Diana Showman

It's where my stuff is

Bethany Garvin

Carlisle Self Storage

4.85 Rating - 40 Reviews
Leave a Review

Emanuel Lopez

on google Sunday September 15, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

kyle wise

on google Tuesday August 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ebonie Grant

on google Saturday July 13, 2019
Love this place better then uhaul.

BryanSam Edwards

on google Thursday June 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jim Mooney Jr.

on google Monday May 13, 2019
Mackenzie truley cares about her customers

Victoria Keck

Helpful people pleasure to work with

Christy Fernandez

Great service

Minnie Gowins

Excellent service. clean and convenient

Jay Moni

Kenesha Pearce

Very fast at responding! Great location... very knowledge... thank you!

LoLo I

Fabulous! A free standard lock just to give a review! Thanks!

Andrew Lewis

ShaySlays Faces

Mackenzie was sooo nice and very helpful. I received quick and efficient service, she thoroughly explained everything, overall great experience!

Jo Ramp

Great service. Mackenzie was awesome !!! Definitely recommend.

Kayla Travers

stacia hare

Wonderful place, quick, Mackenzie is so helpful!!!

Teresa B

Clean, organized,great price! Come see Mackenzie y'all

Ashleigh Swarner

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! In and out in no time with my new unit!

David Carswell

Nice staff

T Running

Brand new to the area, I came in right before closing time with the relative equivalent of a storage emergency for my motorcycle. Mackenzie was pleasant, quick, thorough, and thoughtful. She took great care of me and even took the time to provide some insight about the local area. She's great!

Jermaine Allen

Jessie Anstasia

The facility is clean, the staff is friendly and I never worry about security. Definitely recommend.

Deborah Garrison

Ian Sorkin

Fred was an awesome guy to work with. He took care of us!

tyler jackson

very nice and professional. We're so grateful for their service, and will definitely use again if needed. Thanks, Carlisle Self Storage,!

Jessica Elios

Superb customer service that goes above and beyond what one would expect!the oewner helped me a few times and he is great, very funny, polite and a pleasure work with!

DJ Ryan

If you want an affordable service that will store your stuff with amazing customer service come here!

sarah nalie

I feel well taken care of and couldn't ask for a better storage!!! It is super clean, parking available, and good location! I would recommend Ramona and the staff at cubesmart to anyone I know!

James Orlend

Great service! Been using a unit here for years. Customer service goes above and beyond! Always a friendly face.

dina sanchez

Personal, honest and great service.

RICK CHESTNUT

The owners of the facility strive to satisfy all tenants and staff to assure that their experience at Carlisle Self-Storage is a good one. They are truly good guys.

Chad Van Lierde

Courtney Schaeffer

The customer service is super! I called to see a unit almost st closing time. The woman wa so kind and patient with me. She even gave me her cell phone number and was willing to come back to let me in when I got there. Above and beyond the call! The units are clean, and the prices are very reasonable. Very satisfied with them!

Zethan Weary

I am currently looking to rent a storage unit in the area soon and I have called or stopped in at most of the facilities around the greater Carlisle area. I have to say that when I choose to rent a storage unit I will most definitely choose this facility due to my contact with the manager, Rick. He was very welcoming and friendly and made me feel like family from the moment I walked in. The property appeared nice and the prices are reasonable. I look forward to renting a storage unit there soon.

John Mollison

Chambersburg Mini Self Storage

4.67 Rating - 3 Reviews
Leave a Review

Todd Ferguson

on google Friday September 13, 2019
reviewed and placed order all online was sent an email with map of storage units and number of unit, this was a last minute task and was nice to accomplish all this online, the site was just purchased so it was in transition and web site indicated it was 24/7 but found it was only 7am to 7pm and phone number on building was still the previous owners.

Kelsi Kramer

on google Friday September 13, 2019
Awesome storage facility! Love how friendly the staff is and how easy it is to work with them! The online website rental is so easy to use! Clean and secure facility! Would recommend to anyone!

Shane Hoover

on google Friday September 13, 2019
Nice Folks, easy to work with and great prices

Ephrata Self-Storage

4.9 Rating - 10 Reviews
Leave a Review

big green boi

on google Tuesday August 13, 2019
Cheap for the space you get

Kathy Swanson

on google Saturday July 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Almara Hutchinson

on google Thursday June 13, 2019
This place is great! They were super helpful and the whole process went very quickly! They had maps of where the storage units were and carefully explained everything. The prices are very fair and less expensive than competitors. The units are safe and in convenient locations. Definitely would recommend!

Travis Mumma

on google Wednesday March 13, 2019
Very friendly, easy to contact and work with, and very affordable! Thank you!

kevin

on google Wednesday March 13, 2019
Stan was great to work with.

Gettysburg Self-Storage

4.75 Rating - 12 Reviews
Leave a Review

Carl Nolte

on google Wednesday February 13, 2019
The people are wonderful! Very helpful and made the process of getting set up work. The on-line system is a bit complicated but they walked me through it and kept me straight. Would like to see more security on site, a pin lock on the gate is really needed.

Darleen Upchurch

on google Tuesday November 13, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Blondie 123445

on google Saturday October 13, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Rick Broyles

on google Saturday October 13, 2018
This is a great and secure storage place, the prices are reasonable and lower than other places in the area that I contacted, the unit was clean, accessable and the management company is easy to work with, they gave us the first month free, no long term contact and they do automatic billing which is a plus. If you need a storage unit, give them a call, they also have spots for campers/boats/vehicles on site so it can be one stop for everything

Bella Lesawsfci

on google Saturday October 13, 2018
The facility is very clean and neat. You can't go wrong!

Dina Feld

Best experience I've had with any vendor! The process was incredibly easy and communication was excellent!

Ashley Tyler

I love this place!!!!The staff is truly the best...so kind and willing to help ALWAYS!!!!

jonathan scott

The place is kept very clean. I feel very secure here . I highly recommend this for anyone who is looking to keep their possessions safely stored away.

Logan martin

staff was great and knowledgeable about the service. Answered all my questions without hesitation.

Paula Citro

Reasonable price

Hanover Self Storage

4.82 Rating - 11 Reviews
Leave a Review

Diane Crowl

on google Thursday December 13, 2018
Just rented a storage unit today. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with everything and would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much.

Rebelbh17 Holland

on google Tuesday November 13, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ryan Peneguy

on google Tuesday November 13, 2018
Out of all the facilities here in Hanover, this one has a website that correctly lists all the prices and features of the storage site. Many options and military discount. staff very friendly and efficient.

Toni Simmons

on google Tuesday November 13, 2018
Great customer service. They showed us how big the units were and when we explained what we were using they helped us determined the size that fits best. They even said we can change the size of the unit if we needed to. They explained everything well and answered any questions we had. I would highly recommend.

Jason Markle

on google Saturday October 13, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

James Orlend

The place was very convenient and the staff was very helpful.

Lisa Mankorft

Amazing how he can be priced so affordably with all the service and quality he provides.

Jaden Lanrom

Awesome service. Friendly staff. Went far and beyond of what was expected. What else can a gal ask for.

NASUSE TERASE

Excellent customer service and great competitive pricing. Thank you

Emily Hoover

Very good customer service. Wanda was very friendly and helpful. Nice clean and secure facility.

Kwik-Stor Self-Storage

4.89 Rating - 133 Reviews
Leave a Review

Phil Devirgilis

on google Sunday October 06, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Crystale Royer

on google Friday September 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Renee Gleissl

on google Friday September 13, 2019
Climate controlled storage units. Very clean, 24 hour secure access, well lit. The people are very nice. Auto pay is an option so you never have to worry about having a late payment.

theredwing79

on google Tuesday August 13, 2019
I am currently in the process of moving, with particularly short notice, and so I have utilized the Kwik Stor for my packing materials multiple times in the last two weeks. Each time I have visited, the staff (Stan and John I believe the last time) has been friendly, courteous, and super helpful. The prices for packing materials were also very economic, so I would use their services again without hesitation or readily recommend the Kwik Stor to others that would be moving in the Ephrata area.

Clayton & Vera Styer

on google Tuesday August 13, 2019
We are very pleased with the Staff at this location they were helofull with our storage needs and handling of the paper work. Thank You Stan!Clayton & Vera S.

Fred Zimmerman

Great team

Jon Kolb

They understand true customer service. Stan was very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended

Diana Reichard

They were awesome. Very helpful. Great sizes for everybody's needs. Will keep coming. N the prices are great. Especially for climate control. Thank youDiana Swann

Jeanne C. Myers

Just started renting a unit here. Very clean and professional service. Easy access, and the rental process was easy as well. Convenient location.

Randall Good

Kathy Swanson

Brad Hawkes

I rented a 10x10 unit and was going to just leave in a month. But come to find out it was not big enough for my plans. Went back and talked to customer service gentleman ( sorry I don't remember his name but a great guy to deal with) anyways I told him I was going to leave my stuff in long term and he was great at getting me another locker not to far from my original locker. Made life a lot easier!! I would definitely recommend y'all.

Annette Youngblood

Was a good place but NO longer go there.

Tim Green

Appreciated the personal service and time taken to come to best storage solution.

Frederick Berg

Quick and easy sign up, the unit was spacious and clean. So far, so good....

Emerson Fuller

We used Kwik-Stor to temporarily store our entire apartment's contents in the process of a military move. They offered a military discount, and the manager, Stan, and the other gentleman in the office were super friendly and helpful! The unit itself was clean, spacious, and easy to access!

Deana Crighton

I was extremely satisfied with the service. Raymond is very personable, friendly and helpful. Service was very quick and facility was welcoming and well cared for.

gary gray

Clean and safe place to store. Professional staff that is very helpful to meet your needs.

Jeana Ginder

Recently got a unit here and had great customer service. Stan was friendly and made it super easy to get started.

Tyler Masterson

Stan was awesome and beyond helpful in getting me a storage unit quickly and easily.

John Langabeer

Great service and great facilities. Extremely courteous and helpful and very clean and maintained storage areas. Highly Recommend.

Gina G

Service was fast and courteous. Stan showed us around to the various storage units so we could pick the right one for our needs. The nice part was the follow-up -- too many companies fail at that part. Great job!

Tina Phillips

Friendly and helpful staff

Victor Fay

Stan is one of the most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to meet and do business with at any storage facility I have ever been to. He was kind, attentive and courteous while fulfilling my needs as a customer and I honestly look forward to growing our business relationship in the future, you can count on Stan. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone that needs their services in the future.

Megan Miller

Stan and Raymond were great and helped us get the unit we needed at a great price!

Aiman Farra

Good service and very professional employees

Kevin Gaul

This place is amazing! They have wonderful customer service! Always helpful! Good prices too!

Nick Rhinier

Stan was very friendly and knowledgeable about the units he is renting would highly recommend renting from Him

Mariam Diallo

They are really good helpers they help you a lot and explain details really well they are really nice everyone should check them out

Beckie Smalley

Thomas Deeds

Stan was a great help in getting us set up for the right size storage shed that we needed and was very friendly and courteous and knowledgeable to all are questions.

wolflove XOX

Robin M

Stan is a great guy, very helpful. Awesome customer service.

Gary Edwards

Stan was great. Place is nice, secure and well lit. Everyone I worked with on the phone were very helpful.

Alan Bollinger

Nice friendly service. Nice storage units.

Ry

Stan was very easy to work with and very insightful and allowed me to switch unit size with no issue

Heather Murphy

Great, and quick customer service. In and out. Left pleased!

Joy Elisabeth

Stan was personable and very helpful. He explained things very clearly and was even funny and made us laugh.The unit was very clean and smelled nice and clean.

Jordan Redcay

Amber Duckworth

Excellent customer service

Sierra Painter

We are very pleased with Kwik-Stor! Stan, the manager, was very friendly and helpful. He took time to answer questions and make sure we had everything we needed! -Martha

Mike Mac

Fast and easy to work with them! Ask for Stan “The Knuckle-head”!

Beestly

Awesome location and rates... Stan was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with; made the lease process a breeze.

Jim and Jan Bosma

outstanding service

Matt Auker

Very happy with the customer service and the 24 hour access. Good prices and good location. Thank you for everything Stan.

Dark Year

great experience would recommend

Samuel Lopez

Great!!

Paul Martin

Stan was awesome. Good place and clean, with good rates.

albert herr

they are the best out there great people

vivian chen

tilloster

Very quick renting experience with manager.switching from another storage facility that was twice cost and half size.pleased with this company.

Joshua Lee

Rodney Smucker

Erika Sweigert

Stan is very nice and extremely helpful. I have had a positive experience as a first time storage renter.

Rodney Zimmerman

Friendly service, good pricing.

Orville Turney

Got the space that I needed when I needed it. Nice people. Price was right. Entire property very clean and neat

Sam Krauter

Kevin Murphy

Stan was great!

Marge Thuen

This is a great storage facility. Stan was fantastic. He went above and beyond to help us! Thank you, Stan!!!

Shirley G

Stan was friendly, answered all my questions, gave us a tour of the facility. Unit is clean , secure, excellent service. I would highly recommend !

Karla Fauver

sherry Howe

Stan is a amazing person always there to help and always has a smile

G.C. Quickel

Checked out various storage facilities in Ephrata area. This was the cleanest and most well maintained and secure I have found. Staff was friendly and available. The size I rented was the same price as lesser storage facilities. Highly recommend Kwik-Stor in Ephrata.

Christian Wheeler

Staff is awesome and I love the 24 hour accessibility!!!

Lorenzo Bonura

Great staff, easy access and very clean units! Keep up the friendly service, that goes a long way now a days!

Tyler Eckert

Great service and great place!! Would highly recommend!!

Mike

Great customer service. Work with you

Deborah Culver

Awesome owner gives the best customer service and so helpful and knowledgeable! Glad I chose Kwik-Stor!!!

Dave Knapik

Great service! Very helpful staff !! Highly recommend!

Kristy Sensenig

Clean and friendly

Andrew Ries

Hannah Funk

Anissa Porter

Good customer service.

Richard Witmer

Friendly service and quick response time to return phone call concerning questions.

Sharon McCamant

Great customer service and very helpful.

Lpslover Skye

Kenny Murray

lourdes hartzler

Awesome place, I will surely use it . Clean I will highly recommended

James Garner

Great rates, very helpful staff

David Yost

Very easy and helpful staff. Will recommend to my friends.

Kristofer Coker

This place is great

Luis Padilla

good location

Jaime Rodriguez

Great prices. Close to home and food. Clean units.

The kimstr

Tammy Hall

Jason S

Mich Black

Super helpful!

Georgia Schmook

Great service.Easy

Crystal Detwiler

Very nice, courteous and quick service. My baby slept through the entire experience. :)

ADJ Parker

Great experience .

Jason Chesnet

Excellent customer service. Fast and easy.

Amanda Rivera

Very quick, good customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly service!

Ben Mann

Great climate control and value for the price.

Corey hannah

Kwik-Stor of Ephrata was clean, fast, efficient and very friendly. I would recommend this to any of my friends or relatives.

Melissa Stoppi

Excellent customer service! Friendly staff that works with your situation. Nice and clean buildings, I would recommend this place over anything!

Mat M

Awesome service, fast friendly. Excellent customer service and willing to work with your need!! I would recommend this place over anyone!

Janet Winter

Great experience! Good prices!

Mike Cabot

Robert Weik

The best place to get a storage unit from .plu p friendly customer service is great

Liana Whitcraft

Great service

Valerie Weiner

The folks here are extremely friendly and very accommodating. They try their very best to go out of the way to help you where ever possible.The units are easy to get in and out of and they are priced right.

K. W.

Erik Stefancik

Very easy and quick reservation over the phone. Owner was very nice upon check-in.

Dustin Wyar

lucas netoos

owner is awesome! Helpful, professional, thoughtful, and listened to my storage needs to identify what would work best.

Sarah Miller

Excellent customer service. Very clean, organized. Prices are great!

stephen m bailey jr

Nice place easy to find and clean the manger was nice and helpful

amanda achly

I am forever grateful for his honesty and hard work!

eva narmed

This storage place is always clean. the owner was so helpful. Showed me a couple of units to make sure I was getting the right size that I needed. Always friendly when I have to stop in

Jim Mooney Jr.

Very clean. Friendy staff

Rhonda Sheldon

Joe Naimo

Very nice people own this place. I feel very comfortable knowing my stuff is secure and safe here.

Kevin Edwards

Erin Carty

Dan Weber

Extremely respectful staff and the units are easily accessible. Other storage locations are slanted or in locations that are often not ideal depending on the time of day. This is well lit and well kept.

Luis Flores

Great customer service.

Emily Hoover

Excellent storage facility, they have heated/cooled units for all of my things.

Cameron Hoover

Very friendly manager, quality clean units!

Ashley Michaels

Patricia Greene

Yep, 5+ for sure! We have been blessed using the climate controlled space.......and the awesome service from Stan & Tammi! Can't say enough about them. They have made our difficult time a bit easier. We will miss them......but they're not getting rid of us! We'll keep in touch!!

Jenn Hoover

I had a storage unit here liked it so much went back later and got another one when I needed it my dad and a few of my friends had units here too awsome place guys that worked there always super nice and understand u went and washed cloth there a few times always clean always!!!

Patricia Bolbach-Riddle

Miguel Giantallica Baez

Darren Phillips Jr.

Good helpful guys that work there.

Michael Nguyen

Christian Savastano

Dave Urban

Vanessa Klinger

Tiffany Danielle

John Benedick

Susquehanna Valley Self Storage

4.84 Rating - 19 Reviews
Leave a Review

Stacey Reed

on google Saturday October 12, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Duncan Merkert

on google Friday September 13, 2019
Great service, called back quickly with answers to any and all questions!

Bob Mixell

on google Monday May 13, 2019
Nice place

Arlo Antle

on google Wednesday February 13, 2019
Great storage and great experience! Thanks for everything!

Tammy Heck

on google Sunday January 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mike Schappell

Nice facility

Dan Huegel

I found the staff to be very helpful and informative. The prices are competitive and the location is convenient to I-83.

Abihail Toro

Inexpensive. Its ok as far as storage space goes.

Karen Brown

Emma Lurante

Great job!!! Good guys, efficient, careful and fast. Just terrific and I could not be more pleased! Thanks Susquehanna Valley Self Storage,!!

Andry Michael

Great people with great service. Cheap price.

Johne Lucas

incredibly friendly, helpful and provided great service. I had a great experience and will continue to use them!

Cristoph Billa

Very professional and easy to deal with. Great communication. Flexible in pricing and willing to work with your needs.

Marc Snyder

Newly managed. The service was great, thoroughly explained the whole process and very reasonably priced.

James Beebe

I rented a one way U-Haul from here and it went as smooth as could be

Littlestown Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 11 Reviews
Leave a Review

Cody Huffman

on google Monday May 13, 2019
Nice clean facility and clean units

James Heath

on google Saturday April 13, 2019
very friendly staff, easy signup process!

Debbie donohue

on google Thursday December 13, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

TERRY SMACK

on google Thursday December 13, 2018
Doreen and Betsy are lovely! Making storing my car so easy.

Jeni Keller

on google Thursday December 13, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kim Mohney

In an emergency situation, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, meeting to sign the paperwork and get a unit quickly. When I called back for another unit, they connected the two units with no problem. Clean and easy to access, decent prices for the area.

Jessica Elios

I recommend this highly, it's clean, safe, and prices are good for the area. Easy access, good location

amanda orga

Friendly staff, clean, well maintained facility, reasonably priced, easy to access. I was truly surprised at how easy it is to secure and use a storage unit here.

Leo Slyeper

Very helpful and follows through on the jobs. They were professional and Reasonably priced.I recommend to all.

MECHALE KHWAN

A great experience. Very friendly stuff and good customer service.

I-78 Self Storage

4.96 Rating - 28 Reviews

rochelle ferguson

on google Sunday October 06, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Michele Bankus

on google Sunday October 06, 2019
I have had my storage unit for many years. I have had wonderful customer service throughout this time. The storage units are very clean and prices are great. I would highly recommend if your looking for a unit go here!!!

Sharon Lentz

on google Friday September 13, 2019
Excellent facility, low rates. Great people

James Conte

on google Friday September 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jason Swearingen

on google Saturday July 13, 2019
I was moving to PA from a couple states away, and I-78 has been helpful during the entire process for me. Responsive and quick when asking questions. It feels very well managed and secure. Good area right off of the highway. I would recommend this storage.

Jevon Weixler

Fantastic customer service!

Linda Cass

I-78 Self Storage did an excellent job of getting us set up with a 10x20 storage unit. They were very organized and efficient with the paper work, it was so easy and fast. They did everything they said they were going to do. They explained step by step what to do and it went exactly like they said it would. The storage units are secure and clean.

Justin Becker

Very smooth transaction and thorough explanation of terms and conditions. Friendly and helpful staff.

Jim Mooney Jr.

Melina goes above and beyond for her customers

Brian Bogner

Clean storage

Chris Gonzalez

Great customer service and Security is highly secure

KRISTINE TATE

Renting this unit couldn’t of been more convenient. Everything done over email and the phone which was perfect for me. Prices are pretty reasonable and customer service is very friendly

Lonna Blouch

Use this place! They were always very quick to respond to calls and texts. Melita was so sweet and professional. She took her time and explained everything to us. The coded gate is a big bonus to us! I always felt safe there, even at night.

Jordan Martin

Good place great location

Danny Eberly

Jim Boyer

Management was very helpful n patient in showing multiple units in different configurations. Pricing is competitive n has met my needs. I would use them again.

Fred Howdyshell

Very nice and secure place owner was a very pleasant person and very helpful with what I was looking for would recommend this place to all.

Bonnie Warren

janelle Hartranft

Amazing place, fast responds!

Sandy R

Very helpful and great to deal with.

Brian Werner

Melita is a huge help!!! The location is easy to get to and feels very secure.

Evan Zimmerman

Lauren Y

Management is very helpful with answering questions/concerns!

Corey Reed

Great location and clean units

Judy Yuricheck

VERY courteous and efficient! Always accommodating when we needed to be a few days late with payment on occasion.

Hilltop Self Storage

4.92 Rating - 87 Reviews
Leave a Review

Mark Seville

on google Sunday October 06, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tessa Crowl

on google Friday September 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Vicky Greenplate

on google Friday September 13, 2019
They are good people with reasonable prices. I changed my storage spot and couldn't remember which one it was. This kind gentleman, on a golf cart, gave me a ride from the place I parked to the office. They looked up my unit number, and then he gave me a ride back.

marshall miller

on google Tuesday August 13, 2019
Wonderful staff always friendly. Been with them for 4 years and never had any issues. Many ways to make your payments.online ,over phone, or in person (my favorite option) due to friendly and very knowledgeable staff that have an answer for any questions you may have. A great experience at Hilltop Storage.

ray AVERY

on google Tuesday August 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Rob Wildasin

Robin Altland

william rauck

Robin Altland

Jim Kopp

Martin Paino

Outstanding facility and the people are great to work with. They went over and above to make sure my storing experience met my expectations!

Jim Mooney Jr.

Doreen and crew rock!!!!

Corey Dinello

Very clean and good security measures. Staff is friendly and their rates are competitive with surrounding businesses.

Carrie weaver

stephen romeo

Needed a unit and they were quick and efficient. Even had a rental truck available to rent on location!

sarah kress

Alex Martinez

Great service from Doreen will been recommending to friends and family members

Graham Stabler

Great experience!

Clay Keating

The person that called me to confirm my reservation was very nice and helpful! I am pleased to have chosen them.

Juan Anacleto

Great service and prices. Would highly recomend

Steve Sipe

Very good rates clean units and secure lot

Richard Wildman

Just reserved my unit today, staff has been very helpful and friendly. Visited yesterday to ensure my truck and trailer could get into the unit, was offered a tour of the facility, great customer service.

Linda Brooks

The personnel couldn't have been any more helpful. They made a hard job, manageable; they were very supportive.

Norma Cruz

Emily Brown

Extremely friendly and helpful! Definitely recommend for any future customers.

J Starr

Great service, and excellent employees helped with every need.

Fred Kehne

Very friendly and cleanVery easy to deal withShane was very helpful

Debbie Myers

james faber

I rented unit T-60, just closing out my rental for the winter season. Wanda and Doreen were the best. They accommodated every need I had, including calling me when I put the lock on the unit incorrectly. I live in California so I could not fix this. They did and I was highly impressed with the professionalism and the care they showed me. Both have been great, and because of them I will repeat my business with Hill Top this coming March.

Ryan Roussell

Wonderful people a+ service

Kiersti Fellows

Very professional and expedient service, friendly staff. Units are clean and secure.

Linda Kraft

I have nothing but praise for both Wanda and Doreen. They are very helpful when you questions. They are two great ladies.

IB Nieman

very clean units and the service was excellent. Wanda was very helpful and courteous

Donna S.

Doreen is very pleasant & helpful. She showed me several options for a storage unit. We discussed the advantages & price of each unit. We had a great time talking. And we connected well.Can back on Monday & rented a small moving truck. It went so smoothly & easily.Both Doreen & Wanda are incredible at helping your customers!

Ismael Rodriguez

Great costumer service

Ethan Barr

Seems nice the staff are friendly

Linda Cullen

Wanda was extremely helpful and friendly.

Steven Fleming

I have rented or looked at storage units in many places. This facility is BY FAR THE BEST I SEEN. In fact, it is so good I rented a climate controlled space there this week for my stuff. Wanda, the manager, is very personable and helpful. She keeps the Office and Units in great shape and CLEAN. You can also rent UHaul trucks for moving your things. All in all, if you are looking for storage near Gettysburg-New Oxford - Abbottstown - Spring Grove or even Hanover, check this place out! Steven Fleming

Kristen Leon

I have been here over two years and the staff is always wonderful. The only negative was the flooding but that was not their fault as every where flooded. I would recommend this place to every one!

Jason H

Brenda Troutman

Terrific customer service! Great security, very happy to know my items are safe !

Tammy Green

Friendly service and secure

Nehemiah Trostle

Easy in and out.

James Swisher

So far not too bad. We haven't really had any major issues. Stuff has been safe and nothing bad has happened. Office staff seems very nice the little we've had to deal with them.

Taylor Fitch

Very nice Staff and Honest, we ended up getting a cheaper price for the same unit we were looking for.

Barbra Colandreo

What a great place! Just moved here from Maryland and walked in to see about a storage space. Doreen at the front desk was helpful and friendly as was the maintenance man. The units and the yard are clean and everything is well maintained. Certainly made my day!

Chad Bassett

We rented a storage unit from hill top storage. The staff is very helpful and the facility Is clean and Secure. The only down side was when dealing with the call center. They where not helpful or knowledgeable of the facility.

Courtney Gordon

Kelsea Grogan

Super clean facility. Very nice staff. Definitely recommend. Awesome place!

Andrew Kane

Very friendly.

kellie ketron

J Peck

Excellent rates for storing an RV.

Kristina Fritz

Neil vanKersen

Reasonably priced. Nice facility. Great security

Tonya Boisvert

Yellow Jacket Beehive Radio

Emptied out sons space employee was very polite and helpful

Paula Citro

Nice

Rebekah Lloyd

Super nice staff, very reasonable prices. Let them know if your in the medical field to get a discount.

M Duvall

The staff is friendly, and helpful. I have been with them for 4 years and they have consistently treated me as family. If you are looking for helpful people and a secure place to store your belongings, I highly recommend Hilltop Self Storage!

James Orlend

The staff is truly the best...so kind and willing to help ALWAYS!!!!

sofia lucas

Staff have been super helpful at all times. They provided support every time I needed it. If you need a storage space for a while I'd definitely recommend Hilltop Self Storage.

Connecting The Light Cindy Lee

I was able to get the unit I wanted with no problems. Price was less than I was expecting. Great people in the office.

jonathan scott

really knowledgable and help you understand everything that's happening.

tyler jackson

Hilltop Self Storage is the the best. Helped out when we needed it the most!!! Definitely recommend !!!

Jeffery Birkhofer

Nice people, nice units.

jack godinez

Super friendly staff and secure facility!!

Kevin O'Rourke

Michelle Mowrer

I had a great experience at this facility!!!!

Cynthia DeHart

Barbara Medicus

Great storage and plenty of room.

brent cottman

YYThey are cordial and very helpful

Ivette Velazquez

I strongly recommend this facility. It's well maintained and monitored. The staff is amazing. The ladies in the office are very friendly and extremely helpful. I especially want to thank Wanda for all her help in a very emotional time in my life. She made the task of finding a storage space easy and simple...she was a blessing!

Deborah Sease

Very good place for storage

Bonnie J Cathcart

We like it a lot

Joseph Ruby

Easily accessible place with plenty of cameras and security gate. Staff is wonderful to work with!

Petey Brainard

Lovely staff, cute dog, easy and affordable storage. Love this place!!!

David Kromm

The staff here is so nice and helpful. Setting up my new account was a breeze. And the facility was spotless. Thanks for your help.

Michael Sealover

Great place to store whatever you need. It's a friendly environment and professional

Spidey Cents

Wow! What wonderful, courteous service. Everone, including Luna the bulldog was there to help and provided me with prompt and professional process. I think I made some new friends. The property and storage units were spotless. One of the best examples of a good ole' fashioned Ma and Pa operation which is where I prefer to spend my money. A+++

Chris Weaver

Very friendly and professional.

Richard Rudolph

Amazing people! Great service! Don't miss out on petting the office mascot!

Karen Parks

Clean and safe. Most for the money. Employees care about your welfare here. Their kindness, willingness to assist and even offering home rentals by availability went above and beyond my expectations. This is a wonderfully inviting business. I will miss them all now that I no longer need their services. Highly recommended.

Tara InWonderland

The people that work here are wonderful. I was able to reserve a storage unit online and start moving my belongings in a few hours later. The price is extremely reasonable, and they are always there to help.

Cameron Hoover

Great place! The ladies working in the office are so nice!

David lee

My name is Tracy this place is the most caring company i have ever went with Wanda in the office she is the best i will be changing all my units to them and dealing with only them for now on if you need a unit i would go with hill top plus there units are clean if you have ever got a unit before you know that there are mice but i have never saw one here so with that in mine pick hill top thank you wanda for all your help lol even the ice lol

Waldorf Maryland Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 8 Reviews
Leave a Review

Sarah Wright

on google Friday September 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Wendy Farmer

on google Monday May 13, 2019
Very clean and good security measures. Staff is friendly and their rates are very competitive.

stan roof

on google Monday May 13, 2019
The people in the office were very friendly and helpful. They had reasonable answers for any questions and the process was quick and easy. The facility is clean and secure and fits my needs perfectly.

Raymond Eitnier

on google Monday May 13, 2019
Service was fast and courteous. Was showed around to the various storage units so we could pick the right one for our needs. The nice part was the follow-up -- too many companies fail at that part. Great job!

Emily Conlin

on google Monday May 13, 2019
Great service and cheap prices for the area

Route 30 Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 8 Reviews
Leave a Review

Michele Eisenhart

on google Friday September 13, 2019
Great prices. Easy access in and out. Fenced facility give me reassurance and stuff is secure. Exactly what I was looking for.

Jerry Horst

on google Friday September 13, 2019
Awesome place, neat, clean, secure and in the heart of York business corridor. Perfect!

Chad Eisenhart

on google Friday September 13, 2019
I have been renting here for a few months. Great price, clean unit and well lit at night. Met the new managers today. They have a lot of improvements coming. Glad I choose this facility.

Michael Manthei

on google Friday September 13, 2019
Quality establishment, nice unit, door worked great, stuff stays dry, great pricing!

Kevin K. Battisti

on google Wednesday March 13, 2019
I was looking for a storage Unit, I called the office and they really helped me out. Very reasonable prices.