Pick Your Location 

Reviews

Freedom Storage Management

4.89
(360 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Afton-Chuckey Self Storage

4.69 Rating - 16 Reviews

James Kaiktsian Sr.

on google Friday July 12, 2019
Good people and fair priceing

Aley Willett

on google Friday June 28, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

David & Becky Winward

on google Friday June 28, 2019
You Could not ask for nicer or more helpful people helping with our transitioning from VT to TN. Highly Recommended

john conklin

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Clean units, but they will get nice. Lay baits before you fill

Jim Mooney Jr.

on google Sunday May 19, 2019
New owners and manager are really nice

Carlisle Self Storage

4.87 Rating - 39 Reviews

kyle wise

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ebonie Grant

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Love this place better then uhaul.

BryanSam Edwards

on google Friday June 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jim Mooney Jr.

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
Mackenzie truley cares about her customers

Victoria Keck

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
Helpful people pleasure to work with

Ephrata Self-Storage

4.9 Rating - 10 Reviews

big green boi

on google Tuesday August 06, 2019
Cheap for the space you get

Kathy Swanson

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Almara Hutchinson

on google Friday June 07, 2019
This place is great! They were super helpful and the whole process went very quickly! They had maps of where the storage units were and carefully explained everything. The prices are very fair and less expensive than competitors. The units are safe and in convenient locations. Definitely would recommend!

Travis Mumma

on google Thursday March 07, 2019
Very friendly, easy to contact and work with, and very affordable! Thank you!

kevin

on google Thursday March 07, 2019
Stan was great to work with.

Gettysburg Self-Storage

4.75 Rating - 12 Reviews

Carl Nolte

on google Thursday February 07, 2019
The people are wonderful! Very helpful and made the process of getting set up work. The on-line system is a bit complicated but they walked me through it and kept me straight. Would like to see more security on site, a pin lock on the gate is really needed.

Darleen Upchurch

on google Friday December 07, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Blondie 123445

on google Friday September 07, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Rick Broyles

on google Tuesday August 07, 2018
This is a great and secure storage place, the prices are reasonable and lower than other places in the area that I contacted, the unit was clean, accessable and the management company is easy to work with, they gave us the first month free, no long term contact and they do automatic billing which is a plus. If you need a storage unit, give them a call, they also have spots for campers/boats/vehicles on site so it can be one stop for everything

Bella Lesawsfci

on google Tuesday August 07, 2018
The facility is very clean and neat. You can't go wrong!

Hanover Self Storage

4.82 Rating - 11 Reviews

Diane Crowl

on google Friday December 07, 2018
Just rented a storage unit today. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with everything and would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much.

Rebel Holland

on google Friday December 07, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ryan Peneguy

on google Wednesday November 07, 2018
Out of all the facilities here in Hanover, this one has a website that correctly lists all the prices and features of the storage site. Many options and military discount. staff very friendly and efficient.

Toni Simmons

on google Wednesday November 07, 2018
Great customer service. They showed us how big the units were and when we explained what we were using they helped us determined the size that fits best. They even said we can change the size of the unit if we needed to. They explained everything well and answered any questions we had. I would highly recommend.

Jason Markle

on google Sunday October 07, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kwik-Stor Self-Storage

4.91 Rating - 129 Reviews

Clayton & Vera Styer

on google Tuesday August 06, 2019
We are very pleased with the Staff at this location they were helofull with our storage needs and handling of the paper work. Thank You Stan!Clayton & Vera S.

Fred Zimmerman

on google Monday August 05, 2019
Great team

Jon Kolb

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
They understand true customer service. Stan was very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended

Diana Reichard

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
They were awesome. Very helpful. Great sizes for everybody's needs. Will keep coming. N the prices are great. Especially for climate control. Thank youDiana Swann

Jeanne C. Myers

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
Just started renting a unit here. Very clean and professional service. Easy access, and the rental process was easy as well. Convenient location.

Susquehanna Valley Self Storage

4.88 Rating - 17 Reviews

Bob Mixell

on google Friday June 07, 2019
Nice place

Arlo Antle

on google Thursday February 07, 2019
Great storage and great experience! Thanks for everything!

Tammy Heck

on google Thursday February 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mike Schappell

on google Monday January 07, 2019
Nice facility

Dan Huegel

on google Friday December 07, 2018
I found the staff to be very helpful and informative. The prices are competitive and the location is convenient to I-83.

Littlestown Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 11 Reviews

Cody Huffman

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
Nice clean facility and clean units

James Heath

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
very friendly staff, easy signup process!

Debbie donohue

on google Monday January 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

TERRY SMACK

on google Friday December 07, 2018
Doreen and Betsy are lovely! Making storing my car so easy.

Jeni Keller

on google Friday December 07, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

I-78 Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 24 Reviews

Jason Swearingen

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
I was moving to PA from a couple states away, and I-78 has been helpful during the entire process for me. Responsive and quick when asking questions. It feels very well managed and secure. Good area right off of the highway. I would recommend this storage.

Jevon Weixler

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Fantastic customer service!

Linda Cass

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
I-78 Self Storage did an excellent job of getting us set up with a 10x20 storage unit. They were very organized and efficient with the paper work, it was so easy and fast. They did everything they said they were going to do. They explained step by step what to do and it went exactly like they said it would. The storage units are secure and clean.

Justin Becker

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
Very smooth transaction and thorough explanation of terms and conditions. Friendly and helpful staff.

Jim Mooney Jr.

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
Melina goes above and beyond for her customers

Hilltop Self Storage

4.92 Rating - 84 Reviews

marshall miller

on google Friday August 02, 2019
Wonderful staff always friendly. Been with them for 4 years and never had any issues. Many ways to make your payments.online ,over phone, or in person (my favorite option) due to friendly and very knowledgeable staff that have an answer for any questions you may have. A great experience at Hilltop Storage.

ray AVERY

on google Wednesday July 31, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Rob Wildasin

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Robin Altland

on google Wednesday July 17, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

william rauck

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Waldorf Maryland Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 7 Reviews

Wendy Farmer

on google Friday June 07, 2019
Very clean and good security measures. Staff is friendly and their rates are very competitive.

stan roof

on google Friday June 07, 2019
The people in the office were very friendly and helpful. They had reasonable answers for any questions and the process was quick and easy. The facility is clean and secure and fits my needs perfectly.

Raymond Eitnier

on google Friday June 07, 2019
Service was fast and courteous. Was showed around to the various storage units so we could pick the right one for our needs. The nice part was the follow-up -- too many companies fail at that part. Great job!

Emily Conlin

on google Friday June 07, 2019
Great service and cheap prices for the area

Kelsi Kramer

on google Thursday March 07, 2019
Amazing facility! Really clean and the new management team is awesome. Can’t beat the prices! Would highly recommend.