Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Freedom Storage Management

4.89starstarstarstarstar_half
(548 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Afton-Chuckey Self Storage

4.81 Rating - 36 Reviews
Leave a Review

Brad Johnson Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Derrick Proffitt

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Harley Pulley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Easy access, great security and awesome staff.

Bootz

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Cathy Bowman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lackey Girls

starstarstarstarstar

Jack Reed

starstarstarstarstar
Good service and notifications. Good transition from the previous owners.

Mike McCall

starstarstarstarstar
I have been a customer for several years before you all took over. Same great service and will use your services for a long time going forward!!. I think you all are the best in Greeneville and Greene Co for sure.

Nancy Pike

starstarstarstarstar

Tiffany Walker

starstarstarstarstar
Rachel was super nice and friendly! I love using these units they are well priced and very nice!

jonesn207

starstarstarstarstar
So easy to rent and so very helpful!!!

Myron Smith

starstarstarstar
After adjusting to the HUGE price increase and several other changes made after the Osbornes sold the service, have found it has settled down and is now quite helpful in personnel and process.

Heather Nelson

starstarstarstarstar
I would recommend these storage units over the rest the staff here is amazing as well.Rachel is the most helpful and easy going person she has been extremely helpful to me and thanks to her and this company i know that my belongings are safe a secure and the prices here are very fair as well. Thank you all @ Afton-Chuckey Self Storage!!

Tabatha May Law

starstarstarstarstar
Well worth the money.

stephanie miller

starstarstarstarstar
Rachel was amazing helped me through the process and made it very pleasant

John Cutshaw

starstarstarstar

Rebecca Reece

starstarstarstarstar
Moving from NC. Very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend!!

Miranda Shelton

starstarstarstarstar
Really nice storage spot.

FOG HYDRA

starstarstarstarstar

T Lynne

starstarstarstarstar

James Kaiktsian Sr.

starstarstarstar
Good people and fair priceing

Aley Willett

starstarstarstarstar

David & Becky Winward

starstarstarstarstar
You Could not ask for nicer or more helpful people helping with our transitioning from VT to TN. Highly Recommended

john conklin

starstarstarstarstar
Clean units, but they will get nice. Lay baits before you fill

Jim Mooney Jr.

starstarstarstarstar
New owners and manager are really nice

Angie M

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice people. Units are clean. I have had a unit here for almost a year. Wouldn't pick another place.

Jerry Osborne

starstarstarstarstar

Sam Reaves

starstarstarstar
Clean and well maintained

Sharon Luttrell

starstarstarstar

Sirenia Solaris

starstarstarstarstar
Myself and 2 family members rent storage units here. The climate controlled units are reliable and none of us has ever had any issues with accessibility. The facility is kept clean and tidy and our belongings are kept safe. They are very fairly priced. If anyone needs storage, I highly recommend renting here.

Shirley Vermette

starstarstarstarstar

Diana Showman

starstarstarstar
It's where my stuff is

Bethany Garvin

starstarstarstarstar

Collette Bowman

starstarstarstarstar
Clean well kept secure

Greg Lopez

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice people and clean unit's

Carlisle Self Storage

4.86 Rating - 51 Reviews
Leave a Review

Cosmic Proxima

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday June 27, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Abigail Bart

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
Rented space on 2 occasions, once for a move, and currently for vehicles. Both times were a good experience. Management willing to upgrade or move unit location depending on need and availability. Paperwork and lease painless and electronic. Secure location, with 24/7 access for us night owls which is definitely an improvement from the limited hours when I first rented. Gravel could use a fill up soon though.

Brooks Hamilton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 04, 2020
I moved in during quarantine, and therefor had a bunch of questions as I was moving in. I literally had to call the manager about 5 times on the day I moved in; she was so sweet, helpful, and patient (God bless). This is a great place, with good prices.

Sydney Schrack

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 04, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Bonnie Sakach

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Joshua Logan

starstarstarstarstar

Erik Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Gabby Alvirena

starstarstarstarstar

Richard Kirkpatrick

starstarstarstar
The manager is the greatest, very knowledgeable and helpful. The facility is easily accessible and very clean. Prices very competitive. Highly recommend this facility.

Hannah McCracken

starstarstarstarstar
Great place! Wonder manager!

Tom Emond

starstarstarstarstar
Available units, small to large, boxes, locks, service and more. This place is in a great location, good staff, and fair prices. There units are pretty good against the weather but Carlisle had a flood the other day and my unit saw some wet floors. Compared to the weather outside, the unit did pretty good. Plus, it was not a "climate controlled" unit anyway.

Emanuel Lopez

starstarstarstar

kyle wise

starstarstarstarstar

Ebonie Grant

starstarstarstarstar
Love this place better then uhaul.

BryanSam Edwards

starstarstarstarstar

Jim Mooney Jr.

starstarstarstar
Mackenzie truley cares about her customers

Victoria Keck

starstarstarstarstar
Helpful people pleasure to work with

Christy Fernandez

starstarstarstarstar
Great service

Minnie Gowins

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service. clean and convenient

Jay Moni

starstarstarstarstar

Kenesha Pearce

starstarstarstarstar
Very fast at responding! Great location... very knowledge... thank you!

LoLo I

starstarstarstarstar
Fabulous! A free standard lock just to give a review! Thanks!

Andrew Lewis

starstarstarstarstar

ShaySlays Faces

starstarstarstarstar
Mackenzie was sooo nice and very helpful. I received quick and efficient service, she thoroughly explained everything, overall great experience!

Jo Ramp

starstarstarstarstar
Great service. Mackenzie was awesome !!! Definitely recommend.

Kayla Travers

starstarstarstarstar

stacia hare

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful place, quick, Mackenzie is so helpful!!!

Teresa B

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, organized,great price! Come see Mackenzie y'all

Ashleigh Swarner

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! In and out in no time with my new unit!

David Carswell

starstarstarstar
Nice staff

T Running

starstarstarstarstar
Brand new to the area, I came in right before closing time with the relative equivalent of a storage emergency for my motorcycle. Mackenzie was pleasant, quick, thorough, and thoughtful. She took great care of me and even took the time to provide some insight about the local area. She's great!

Jermaine Allen

starstarstarstarstar

Jessie Anstasia

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is clean, the staff is friendly and I never worry about security. Definitely recommend.

Deborah Garrison

starstarstarstarstar

Ian Sorkin

starstarstarstarstar
Fred was an awesome guy to work with. He took care of us!

tyler jackson

starstarstarstarstar
very nice and professional. We're so grateful for their service, and will definitely use again if needed. Thanks, Carlisle Self Storage,!

Jessica Elios

starstarstarstarstar
Superb customer service that goes above and beyond what one would expect!the oewner helped me a few times and he is great, very funny, polite and a pleasure work with!

DJ Ryan

starstarstarstar
If you want an affordable service that will store your stuff with amazing customer service come here!

sarah nalie

starstarstarstar
I feel well taken care of and couldn't ask for a better storage!!! It is super clean, parking available, and good location! I would recommend Ramona and the staff at cubesmart to anyone I know!

James Orlend

starstarstarstarstar
Great service! Been using a unit here for years. Customer service goes above and beyond! Always a friendly face.

dina sanchez

starstarstarstarstar
Personal, honest and great service.

RICK CHESTNUT

starstarstarstarstar
The owners of the facility strive to satisfy all tenants and staff to assure that their experience at Carlisle Self-Storage is a good one. They are truly good guys.

Chad Van Lierde

starstarstarstarstar

Courtney Schaeffer

starstarstarstarstar
The customer service is super! I called to see a unit almost st closing time. The woman wa so kind and patient with me. She even gave me her cell phone number and was willing to come back to let me in when I got there. Above and beyond the call! The units are clean, and the prices are very reasonable. Very satisfied with them!

Zethan Weary

starstarstarstarstar
I am currently looking to rent a storage unit in the area soon and I have called or stopped in at most of the facilities around the greater Carlisle area. I have to say that when I choose to rent a storage unit I will most definitely choose this facility due to my contact with the manager, Rick. He was very welcoming and friendly and made me feel like family from the moment I walked in. The property appeared nice and the prices are reasonable. I look forward to renting a storage unit there soon.

John Mollison

starstarstarstar

Joan Wolfe

starstarstarstarstar
Stored some office furniture until we had room for it at our office. I forgot to provide my own lock, but Manager, Rick, was kind enough to provide one for me. Reasonable rate. When we removed the furniture, it was in perfect condition, just as we left it.

Skip Webster

starstarstarstarstar
I inquired about a rental unit and contacted the manager Rick. He was very helpful in explaining the contract, showed me the unit and answered all my questions. Clean, well maintained property. Would highly recommend.

Sei Peele

starstarstarstarstar
You really can't beat rates. Very good staff with indoor and out door storage units.

Ethan Nicholson

starstarstarstarstar
Nice and easy good price

Chambersburg Mini Self Storage

4.92 Rating - 12 Reviews
Leave a Review

Suprena Campbell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Brayan Santiago

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 18, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Daya Blair

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Very nice and easy to get things set up! Good rates too!

Samuel Oyegbile

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mike Snyder

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Got fast service and everyone was very pleasant with me. Made getting a unit a breeze,

Bat Dad

starstarstarstarstar
The entire process was very easy to set up over the phone. The staff is professional and courteous; overall a great experience.

stan roof

starstarstarstarstar

Wendy Farmer

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy move in process. Everything was online. The manager who I spoke to was very informative. If you need self storage, this is the place to go.

Desty Boo

starstarstarstarstar

Todd Ferguson

starstarstarstar
reviewed and placed order all online was sent an email with map of storage units and number of unit, this was a last minute task and was nice to accomplish all this online, the site was just purchased so it was in transition and web site indicated it was 24/7 but found it was only 7am to 7pm and phone number on building was still the previous owners.

Columbia Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 6 Reviews
Leave a Review

Cameron Hoover

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

billy breeze

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 02, 2020
Very clean and secure. Easy to get in and out.

Coleen Teabo

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday December 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Roshawnda Braxton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday November 02, 2019
The best prices in town is the truth! The customer service is over the charts

Rene' Ford

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
I love this place!

Ephrata Self-Storage

4.92 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

Steve Ohnsman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday June 27, 2020
Setting this up was simple and the person I dealt with couldn't have been any nicer. The space was immaculate and simple to use. Really glad we chose it, even though Ephrata is about 25 minutes from us. I absolutely recommend them.

Mel Mimm

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
I called to rent a space talk to some wonderful people they told me to go online to rent the space I screwed up and ended up running two spaces the next day the manager called me rectify the situation refund with immediate which they told me 7 to 10 business but was there a lot sooner place is clean air tight very pleasant people to work with

Lino Barrero

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday November 02, 2019
Friendly staff. Good prices for the units. Michelle and Stan were very helpful.

big green boi

starstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
Cheap for the space you get

Kathy Swanson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Almara Hutchinson

starstarstarstarstar
This place is great! They were super helpful and the whole process went very quickly! They had maps of where the storage units were and carefully explained everything. The prices are very fair and less expensive than competitors. The units are safe and in convenient locations. Definitely would recommend!

Travis Mumma

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly, easy to contact and work with, and very affordable! Thank you!

kevin

starstarstarstarstar
Stan was great to work with.

Ginny Stabinger

starstarstarstarstar
This was by far the best priced storage facility in the area. Reserving a unit took only a quick phone call. The paperwork was a breeze. The customer service was truly excellent, couldn't have been better. The unit I rented was clean and well lit. There was a variety of sizes to suit your needs. I had a great experience with this business and would highly recommend it!!!

Nancy Miles

starstarstarstarstar
Great pricing, friendly and excellent to work with; would highly recommend.

Gettysburg Self-Storage

4.79 Rating - 14 Reviews
Leave a Review

Wendy Farmer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
Very friendly staff, they made the move in process a breeze. Would highly recommend.

Shane Hoover

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
We are very pleased with the Staff at this location they were helpful with our storage needs and handling of the paper work. Thank You

Carl Nolte

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
The people are wonderful! Very helpful and made the process of getting set up work. The on-line system is a bit complicated but they walked me through it and kept me straight. Would like to see more security on site, a pin lock on the gate is really needed.

Darleen Upchurch

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Blondie 123445

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Rick Broyles

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great and secure storage place, the prices are reasonable and lower than other places in the area that I contacted, the unit was clean, accessable and the management company is easy to work with, they gave us the first month free, no long term contact and they do automatic billing which is a plus. If you need a storage unit, give them a call, they also have spots for campers/boats/vehicles on site so it can be one stop for everything

Bella Lesawsfci

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is very clean and neat. You can't go wrong!

Dina Feld

starstarstarstarstar
Best experience I've had with any vendor! The process was incredibly easy and communication was excellent!

Ashley Tyler

starstarstarstarstar
I love this place!!!! The staff is truly the best...so kind and willing to help ALWAYS!!!!

jonathan scott

starstarstarstarstar
The place is kept very clean. I feel very secure here . I highly recommend this for anyone who is looking to keep their possessions safely stored away.

Hanover Self Storage

4.75 Rating - 16 Reviews
Leave a Review

Daniel Walton

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 30, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Theresa Henry

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 26, 2020
Just rented a unit, looking forward to a positive experience

Milan Tweardy

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

timothy garman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
Storage units are clean and management is very helpful and polite.

Rachel Krumrine

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Diane Crowl

starstarstarstarstar
Just rented a storage unit today. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with everything and would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much.

Rebelbh17 Holland

starstarstarstarstar

Ryan Peneguy

starstarstarstarstar
Out of all the facilities here in Hanover, this one has a website that correctly lists all the prices and features of the storage site. Many options and military discount. staff very friendly and efficient.

Toni Simmons

starstarstarstar
Great customer service. They showed us how big the units were and when we explained what we were using they helped us determined the size that fits best. They even said we can change the size of the unit if we needed to. They explained everything well and answered any questions we had. I would highly recommend.

Jason Markle

starstarstarstarstar

James Orlend

starstarstarstar
The place was very convenient and the staff was very helpful.

Lisa Mankorft

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing how he can be priced so affordably with all the service and quality he provides.

Jaden Lanrom

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome service. Friendly staff. Went far and beyond of what was expected. What else can a gal ask for.

NASUSE TERASE

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service and great competitive pricing. Thank you

Emily Hoover

starstarstarstarstar
Very good customer service. Wanda was very friendly and helpful. Nice clean and secure facility.

Kwik-Stor Self-Storage

4.89 Rating - 158 Reviews
Leave a Review

Lori Garver

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 02, 2020
I would recommend kwik -stor self storage nice facility. Stan was easy to talk to and very helpful. Nice guy !

Kevin Lockwood

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 30, 2020
I want to thank Stan the manager for all his help with getting me a better price on a storage unit. He saved me over 100 dollars. They were so helpful when COVID-19 hit and we weren't working. Thanks for helping.

Lisa Weise

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday June 28, 2020
Great place to store your items

Jackson March

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday June 27, 2020
It was simple, easy, and the staff is friendly.

willie pruett

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
This is a very good choice for any storage needs. Acess is very convenient. My sales representative Michelle was very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend kwik-stor on Main Street in Ephrata, this facility is well maintained and secure.

RustinaRyan Jones

starstarstarstarstar

pablo perez

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice people and very helpful. They work with me to get me settled ASAP Thanks guys.

Miss Patty

starstarstarstarstar
Had a wonderful experience during a very stressful time. Melissa and Ken were compassionate, informative and might I say funny. Made me relax and the whole process went like a walk in the park. Although I’d rather not have to store my Precious things, I’m very grateful to have found them ❤️ Miss Patty

Dakota

starstarstarstarstar

Brooke Bettencourt

starstarstarstarstar
I had a storage unit there for about 5 years and it was a great experience. Stan (the owner/manager?) was always helpful and understanding. I would highly recommend. Thank you!

Patrick Van Roy

starstarstarstarstar
The gentleman who helped me was professional and excellent in every way

Vanessa Graves

starstarstarstarstar

Eric Dormer

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to rent your unit online, the office calls after your done reserving your unit. They are super friendly and offer to help in any way they can.

J Zimmerman

starstarstarstarstar
STAN IS THE MAN! funny & extremely helpful! Obviously enjoys his job. Thanks for the entertainment! Give this guy a raise, great employee!

Roland Ketner

starstarstarstarstar
Stan was great to work with and was a friendly fast service

Helen Pyle

starstarstarstarstar

Sharon Peters

starstarstarstar

Joey Tirrell

starstarstarstarstar
Ive had a unit here for over 2years. Cant complain on prise. And staff thats there most days is always friendly. Id be shocked if i didnt hear a "hey how are you" or wave hello.

Diana Lynch

starstarstarstarstar
My experience renting a unit was great the people Michelle and the man( I forgot his name) was very knowledgeabl and afficent. I am very please ad would recormend your facility to any body

Zachary Campbell

starstarstarstarstar
Stan Roof excellent service all around.

Vladimir Kruschev

starstarstarstarstar

Cindy Ledwith

starstarstarstarstar
Very happy with our choice to relocate our storage needs to Kwik-Stor in Ephrata! Staff was very helpful, efficient and friendly! Cost is reasonable in comparison to some other storage options. Thank you Kwik-Stor!

Terry Young

starstarstarstar

Eric Keepers

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility and staff. Stan and Michelle could not have been any more helpful during a difficult time. They handled everything perfectly and with kindness and professionalism. The storage units and gate codes worked without fail. I highly recommend them if you need a storage facility.

Diamond Eyezz

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great company!

Andrew Sykes

starstarstarstarstar
Michelle and Stan are awesome to work with. Everything is clearly explained and many options provided. Anytime your looking for storage give these folks a call, very professional and customer focused they are the best. Made me feel like an old friend!

Justin Immel

starstarstarstarstar

William Lobb

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome Customer Service: we got in a pinch and needed a unit ASAP. Kwik-Stor came through, was very understanding and helped set up easy payment plan for us as well. Very secure, clean units. Totally satisfied!!!!!

Sonya Hernandez

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Peters

starstarstarstar

Anonymous

starstarstarstarstar
Great clean & secure location, John & Stan were very accommodating, rental process was easy & all of my questions were answered. Very pleased!

Phil Devirgilis

starstarstarstar

Crystale Royer

starstarstarstar

Renee Gleissl

starstarstarstarstar
Climate controlled storage units. Very clean, 24 hour secure access, well lit. The people are very nice. Auto pay is an option so you never have to worry about having a late payment.

theredwing79

starstarstarstarstar
I am currently in the process of moving, with particularly short notice, and so I have utilized the Kwik Stor for my packing materials multiple times in the last two weeks. Each time I have visited, the staff (Stan and John I believe the last time) has been friendly, courteous, and super helpful. The prices for packing materials were also very economic, so I would use their services again without hesitation or readily recommend the Kwik Stor to others that would be moving in the Ephrata area.

Clayton & Vera Styer

starstarstarstarstar
We are very pleased with the Staff at this location they were helofull with our storage needs and handling of the paper work. Thank You Stan! Clayton & Vera S.

Fred Zimmerman

starstarstarstarstar
Great team

Jon Kolb

starstarstarstarstar
They understand true customer service. Stan was very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended

Diana Reichard

starstarstarstarstar
They were awesome. Very helpful. Great sizes for everybody's needs. Will keep coming. N the prices are great. Especially for climate control. Thank you Diana Swann

Jeanne C. Myers

starstarstarstarstar
Just started renting a unit here. Very clean and professional service. Easy access, and the rental process was easy as well. Convenient location.

Randall Good

starstarstarstar

Kathy Swanson

starstarstarstarstar

Brad Hawkes

starstarstarstarstar
I rented a 10x10 unit and was going to just leave in a month. But come to find out it was not big enough for my plans. Went back and talked to customer service gentleman ( sorry I don't remember his name but a great guy to deal with) anyways I told him I was going to leave my stuff in long term and he was great at getting me another locker not to far from my original locker. Made life a lot easier!! I would definitely recommend y'all.

Annette Youngblood

starstarstarstarstar
Was a good place but NO longer go there.

Tim Green

starstarstarstarstar
Appreciated the personal service and time taken to come to best storage solution.

Frederick Berg

starstarstarstarstar
Quick and easy sign up, the unit was spacious and clean. So far, so good....

Emerson Fuller

starstarstarstarstar
We used Kwik-Stor to temporarily store our entire apartment's contents in the process of a military move. They offered a military discount, and the manager, Stan, and the other gentleman in the office were super friendly and helpful! The unit itself was clean, spacious, and easy to access!

Deana Crighton

starstarstarstarstar
I was extremely satisfied with the service. Raymond is very personable, friendly and helpful. Service was very quick and facility was welcoming and well cared for.

gary gray

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and safe place to store. Professional staff that is very helpful to meet your needs.

Jeana Ginder

starstarstarstarstar
Recently got a unit here and had great customer service. Stan was friendly and made it super easy to get started.

Tyler Masterson

starstarstarstarstar
Stan was awesome and beyond helpful in getting me a storage unit quickly and easily.

John Langabeer

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and great facilities. Extremely courteous and helpful and very clean and maintained storage areas. Highly Recommend.

Gina G

starstarstarstarstar
Service was fast and courteous. Stan showed us around to the various storage units so we could pick the right one for our needs. The nice part was the follow-up -- too many companies fail at that part. Great job!

Tina Phillips

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and helpful staff

Victor Fay

starstarstarstarstar
Stan is one of the most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to meet and do business with at any storage facility I have ever been to. He was kind, attentive and courteous while fulfilling my needs as a customer and I honestly look forward to growing our business relationship in the future, you can count on Stan. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone that needs their services in the future.

Megan Miller

starstarstarstarstar
Stan and Raymond were great and helped us get the unit we needed at a great price!

Aiman Farra

starstarstarstar
Good service and very professional employees

Kevin Gaul

starstarstarstarstar
This place is amazing! They have wonderful customer service! Always helpful! Good prices too!

Nick Rhinier

starstarstarstarstar
Stan was very friendly and knowledgeable about the units he is renting would highly recommend renting from Him

Mariam Diallo

starstarstarstarstar
They are really good helpers they help you a lot and explain details really well they are really nice everyone should check them out

Beckie Smalley

starstarstarstarstar

Thomas Deeds

starstarstarstarstar
Stan was a great help in getting us set up for the right size storage shed that we needed and was very friendly and courteous and knowledgeable to all are questions.

wolflove XOX

starstarstarstarstar

Robin M

starstarstarstarstar
Stan is a great guy, very helpful. Awesome customer service.

Gary Edwards

starstarstarstarstar
Stan was great. Place is nice, secure and well lit. Everyone I worked with on the phone were very helpful.

Alan Bollinger

starstarstarstarstar
Nice friendly service. Nice storage units.

Ry

starstarstarstarstar
Stan was very easy to work with and very insightful and allowed me to switch unit size with no issue

Heather Murphy

starstarstarstarstar
Great, and quick customer service. In and out. Left pleased!

Joy Elisabeth

starstarstarstarstar
Stan was personable and very helpful. He explained things very clearly and was even funny and made us laugh. The unit was very clean and smelled nice and clean.

Jordan Redcay

starstarstarstarstar

Amber Duckworth

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service

Sierra Painter

starstarstarstarstar
We are very pleased with Kwik-Stor! Stan, the manager, was very friendly and helpful. He took time to answer questions and make sure we had everything we needed! -Martha

Mike Mac

starstarstarstarstar
Fast and easy to work with them! Ask for Stan “The Knuckle-head”!

Beestly

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome location and rates... Stan was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with; made the lease process a breeze.

Jim and Jan Bosma

starstarstarstarstar
outstanding service

Matt Auker

starstarstarstarstar
Very happy with the customer service and the 24 hour access. Good prices and good location. Thank you for everything Stan.

Dark Year

starstarstarstarstar
great experience would recommend

Samuel Lopez

starstarstarstarstar
Great!!

Paul Martin

starstarstarstarstar
Stan was awesome. Good place and clean, with good rates.

albert herr

starstarstarstarstar
they are the best out there great people

vivian chen

starstarstarstarstar

tilloster

starstarstarstarstar
Very quick renting experience with manager.switching from another storage facility that was twice cost and half size.pleased with this company.

Joshua Lee

starstarstarstar

Rodney Smucker

starstarstarstarstar

Erika Sweigert

starstarstarstarstar
Stan is very nice and extremely helpful. I have had a positive experience as a first time storage renter.

Rodney Zimmerman

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly service, good pricing.

Orville Turney

starstarstarstarstar
Got the space that I needed when I needed it. Nice people. Price was right. Entire property very clean and neat

Sam Krauter

starstarstarstar

Kevin Murphy

starstarstarstarstar
Stan was great!

Marge Thuen

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great storage facility. Stan was fantastic. He went above and beyond to help us! Thank you, Stan!!!

Shirley G

starstarstarstarstar
Stan was friendly, answered all my questions, gave us a tour of the facility. Unit is clean , secure, excellent service. I would highly recommend !

Karla Fauver

starstarstarstarstar

sherry Howe

starstarstarstarstar
Stan is a amazing person always there to help and always has a smile

G.C. Quickel

starstarstarstarstar
Checked out various storage facilities in Ephrata area. This was the cleanest and most well maintained and secure I have found. Staff was friendly and available. The size I rented was the same price as lesser storage facilities. Highly recommend Kwik-Stor in Ephrata.

Christian Wheeler

starstarstarstarstar
Staff is awesome and I love the 24 hour accessibility!!!

Lorenzo Bonura

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff, easy access and very clean units! Keep up the friendly service, that goes a long way now a days!

Tyler Eckert

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and great place!! Would highly recommend!!

Mike

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. Work with you

Deborah Culver

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome owner gives the best customer service and so helpful and knowledgeable! Glad I chose Kwik-Stor!!!

Dave Knapik

starstarstarstarstar
Great service! Very helpful staff !! Highly recommend!

Kristy Sensenig

starstarstarstar
Clean and friendly

Andrew Ries

starstarstarstarstar

Hannah Funk

starstarstarstarstar

Anissa Porter

starstarstarstarstar
Good customer service.

Richard Witmer

starstarstarstar
Friendly service and quick response time to return phone call concerning questions.

Sharon McCamant

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and very helpful.

Lpslover Skye

starstarstarstarstar

Kenny Murray

starstarstarstarstar

lourdes hartzler

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome place, I will surely use it . Clean I will highly recommended

James Garner

starstarstarstarstar
Great rates, very helpful staff

David Yost

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy and helpful staff. Will recommend to my friends.

Kristofer Coker

starstarstarstarstar
This place is great

Luis Padilla

starstarstarstar
good location

Ishimura Nostromo

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices. Close to home and food. Clean units.

The kimstr

starstarstarstarstar

Tammy Hall

starstarstarstarstar

Whtbullitt 4 Life

starstarstarstar

Mich Black

starstarstarstarstar
Super helpful!

Georgia Schmook

starstarstarstarstar
Great service. Easy

Crystal Detwiler

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice, courteous and quick service. My baby slept through the entire experience. :)

Ann Burton

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience .

Jason Chesnet

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service. Fast and easy.

Amanda Rivera

starstarstarstar
Very quick, good customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly service!

Ben Mann

starstarstarstarstar
Great climate control and value for the price.

Corey hannah

starstarstarstarstar
Kwik-Stor of Ephrata was clean, fast, efficient and very friendly. I would recommend this to any of my friends or relatives.

Melissa Stoppi

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service! Friendly staff that works with your situation. Nice and clean buildings, I would recommend this place over anything!

Mat M

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome service, fast friendly. Excellent customer service and willing to work with your need!! I would recommend this place over anyone!

Janet Winter

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience! Good prices!

Mike Cabot

starstarstarstarstar

Robert Weik

starstarstarstarstar
The best place to get a storage unit from .plu p friendly customer service is great

Liana Whitcraft

starstarstarstarstar
Great service

Valerie Weiner

starstarstarstarstar
The folks here are extremely friendly and very accommodating. They try their very best to go out of the way to help you where ever possible. The units are easy to get in and out of and they are priced right.

K. W.

starstarstarstarstar

Erik Stefancik

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy and quick reservation over the phone. Owner was very nice upon check-in.

Dustin Wyar

starstarstarstarstar

lucas netoos

starstarstarstarstar
owner is awesome! Helpful, professional, thoughtful, and listened to my storage needs to identify what would work best.

Sarah Miller

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service. Very clean, organized. Prices are great!

stephen m bailey jr

starstarstarstar
Nice place easy to find and clean the manger was nice and helpful

amanda achly

starstarstarstarstar
I am forever grateful for his honesty and hard work!

eva narmed

starstarstarstarstar
This storage place is always clean. the owner was so helpful. Showed me a couple of units to make sure I was getting the right size that I needed. Always friendly when I have to stop in

Jim Mooney Jr.

starstarstarstar
Very clean. Friendy staff

Rhonda Sheldon

starstarstarstarstar

Joe Naimo

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice people own this place. I feel very comfortable knowing my stuff is secure and safe here.

Kevin Edwards

starstarstarstarstar

Erin Carty

starstarstarstarstar

Dan Weber

starstarstarstarstar
Extremely respectful staff and the units are easily accessible. Other storage locations are slanted or in locations that are often not ideal depending on the time of day. This is well lit and well kept.

Luis Flores

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service.

Emily Hoover

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent storage facility, they have heated/cooled units for all of my things.

Cameron Hoover

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly manager, quality clean units!

Patricia Greene

starstarstarstarstar
Yep, 5+ for sure! We have been blessed using the climate controlled space.......and the awesome service from Stan & Tammi! Can't say enough about them. They have made our difficult time a bit easier. We will miss them......but they're not getting rid of us! We'll keep in touch!!

Jenn Hoover

starstarstarstarstar
I had a storage unit here liked it so much went back later and got another one when I needed it my dad and a few of my friends had units here too awsome place guys that worked there always super nice and understand u went and washed cloth there a few times always clean always!!!

Darren Phillips Jr.

starstarstarstarstar
Good helpful guys that work there.

Ashley Michaels

starstarstarstarstar

Christian Savastano

starstarstarstarstar

Dave Urban

starstarstarstar

Susquehanna Valley Self Storage

4.83 Rating - 24 Reviews
Leave a Review

Olivia Jean

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday July 01, 2020
I am so happy that I chose Susquehanna Valley self storage as a place to store my art supplies while my art school is shut down from COVID 19. All of the workers were more than helpful, very friendly and quick to respond. I moved in the same day that I looked at the unit. The unit was very clean and in a safe area. I couldn’t be happier with my experience here thus far! Thank you so much!!!

Tina Seymore

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
Not a bad place for the price (the discounted price)! Needs a desperate updating and the late fees are extreme!! Overall the people are nice and the unit is doable ... $150/mo for a 10x20 in the condition it's in is too high.

Girl Power

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
It’s super easy to get a storage unit. I did it all online. Didn’t have to sign anything in person.

Duncan Merkert

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Great service, called back quickly with answers to any and all questions!

Jim Mooney Jr.

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Excellent service

Ted zindren

starstarstarstarstar
handled the process professionally and efficiently. very nice and very willing to answer all questions

Stacey Reed

starstarstarstar

Bob Mixell

starstarstarstarstar
Nice place

Arlo Antle

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage and great experience! Thanks for everything!

Tammy Heck

starstarstarstar

Mike Schappell

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility

Dan Huegel

starstarstarstarstar
I found the staff to be very helpful and informative. The prices are competitive and the location is convenient to I-83.

Abihail Toro

starstarstarstar
Inexpensive. Its ok as far as storage space goes.

Karen Brown

starstarstarstarstar

Emma Lurante

starstarstarstarstar
Great job!!! Good guys, efficient, careful and fast. Just terrific and I could not be more pleased! Thanks Susquehanna Valley Self Storage,!!

Andry Michael

starstarstarstarstar
Great people with great service. Cheap price.

Johne Lucas

starstarstarstarstar
incredibly friendly, helpful and provided great service. I had a great experience and will continue to use them!

Cristoph Billa

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional and easy to deal with. Great communication. Flexible in pricing and willing to work with your needs.

Marc Snyder

starstarstarstarstar
Newly managed. The service was great, thoroughly explained the whole process and very reasonably priced.

James Beebe

starstarstarstarstar
I rented a one way U-Haul from here and it went as smooth as could be

Littlestown Self Storage

4.94 Rating - 16 Reviews
Leave a Review

Allen Smith

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

G Leahy

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
Great

Brinda Large

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
Very clean and secure.

Charles Yates

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday January 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Charmagne Poteet

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday November 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Cody Huffman

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean facility and clean units

James Heath

starstarstarstarstar
very friendly staff, easy signup process!

Debbie donohue

starstarstarstarstar

TERRY SMACK

starstarstarstarstar
Doreen and Betsy are lovely! Making storing my car so easy.

tre dabney

starstarstarstarstar

Kim Mohney

starstarstarstarstar
In an emergency situation, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, meeting to sign the paperwork and get a unit quickly. When I called back for another unit, they connected the two units with no problem. Clean and easy to access, decent prices for the area.

Jessica Elios

starstarstarstarstar
I recommend this highly, it's clean, safe, and prices are good for the area. Easy access, good location

amanda orga

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, clean, well maintained facility, reasonably priced, easy to access. I was truly surprised at how easy it is to secure and use a storage unit here.

Leo Slyeper

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful and follows through on the jobs. They were professional and Reasonably priced. I recommend to all.

MECHALE KHWAN

starstarstarstarstar
A great experience. Very friendly stuff and good customer service.

I-78 Self Storage

4.89 Rating - 46 Reviews
Leave a Review

Antonio J

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Christine Harris

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
Speaking to Melita on the phone cleared up so much for me, she was so helpful and friendly.

Amanda Horst

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 04, 2020
Awesome service!! Would definitely recommend🙂

Michele Weyant

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
2nd time renting from I-78 self storage, Easy check in and check out, communication with Melitta was great, very secure, would highly recommend

Josh Bond

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Such an easy and personable experience renting a parking space for my newly purchased camper. We were looking to store it at Carlin's for covered parking but it had been 3 days and we had still not been contacted back about a space. I-78 made it simple to see what was available right online and had a phone call within an hour of reserving a spot to go over specifics and get more information from me as well as from the storage facility. No man behind the curtain here, just old school business practices like it should be. If something isn't right, they'll fix it. I was incorrectly charged for a lock when I am not renting a storage unit, and it was credited to my account. Keeping my business for a while.

Tony Boltz

starstarstarstarstar

Taylor Homan

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to use the online service and the staff is so nice

matthew garverick

starstarstarstarstar

Noele Bowman

starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service! We rented a unit to help when we were in a bind due to moving out of state. Melita was very helpful when setting up the account and when it was discovered we didn't need unit anymore, she was easy to work with stopping our contract. The units are in a gated area and there is plenty of room to drive around. I would definitely recommend this business!

Sarah Scheckler

starstarstarstarstar
Never had any problems .Very nice place to store had storage for almost 8 months and nothing had gotten damaged . Great lady to work with ,very understanding and patient I would recommend this place to anyone.

Donna Conrad

starstarstarstarstar
Very safe and secure, kind, understanding manager.

James Sheffy

starstarstarstar

Jonathan Patschke

starstarstarstarstar
They are very easy to work with! I would recommend them to friends, even family!! (Haha) I have absolutely no complaints or negative comments, (which, if you know me, that's rare), to say about them!

Ashley Kelchner

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience with the office. Clean storage unit and area. Secure.

Nicole Bornemann

starstarstarstarstar

Anthony Herman

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service, I have a unit there and a parking space for my truck. Security is highly secure that suits me well because I travel a lot overseas and I don’t have to worry about my vehicle or personal belongings, they also have a good pricing rates, I really recommend this place.

Pridecarter steven

starstarstarstar
Very clean place the lady that runs it I got a crush on her

Pride Carter

starstarstarstar

rochelle ferguson

starstarstarstar

Michele Bankus

starstarstarstarstar
I have had my storage unit for many years. I have had wonderful customer service throughout this time. The storage units are very clean and prices are great. I would highly recommend if your looking for a unit go here!!!

Sharon Lentz

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent facility, low rates. Great people

James Conte

starstarstarstarstar

Jason Swearingen

starstarstarstarstar
I was moving to PA from a couple states away, and I-78 has been helpful during the entire process for me. Responsive and quick when asking questions. It feels very well managed and secure. Good area right off of the highway. I would recommend this storage.

Jevon Weixler

starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic customer service!

Donna Donato

starstarstarstarstar
I-78 Self Storage did an excellent job of getting us set up with a 10x20 storage unit. They were very organized and efficient with the paper work, it was so easy and fast. They did everything they said they were going to do. They explained step by step what to do and it went exactly like they said it would. The storage units are secure and clean.

Justin Becker

starstarstarstarstar
Very smooth transaction and thorough explanation of terms and conditions. Friendly and helpful staff.

Jim Mooney Jr.

starstarstarstarstar
Melina goes above and beyond for her customers

Brian Bogner

starstarstarstarstar
Clean storage

Chris Gonzalez

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and Security is highly secure

KRISTINE TATE

starstarstarstarstar
Renting this unit couldn’t of been more convenient. Everything done over email and the phone which was perfect for me. Prices are pretty reasonable and customer service is very friendly

Lonna Blouch

starstarstarstarstar
Use this place! They were always very quick to respond to calls and texts. Melita was so sweet and professional. She took her time and explained everything to us. The coded gate is a big bonus to us! I always felt safe there, even at night.

Jordan Martin

starstarstarstarstar
Good place great location

Danny Eberly

starstarstarstarstar

Jim Boyer

starstarstarstarstar
Management was very helpful n patient in showing multiple units in different configurations. Pricing is competitive n has met my needs. I would use them again.

Fred Howdyshell

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and secure place owner was a very pleasant person and very helpful with what I was looking for would recommend this place to all.

Bonnie Warren

starstarstarstarstar

janelle Hartranft

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing place, fast responds!

Sandy R

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful and great to deal with.

Brian Werner

starstarstarstarstar
Melita is a huge help!!! The location is easy to get to and feels very secure.

Evan Zimmerman

starstarstarstarstar

Lauren Y

starstarstarstarstar
Management is very helpful with answering questions/concerns!

Corey Reed

starstarstarstarstar
Great location and clean units

Judy Yuricheck

starstarstarstarstar
VERY courteous and efficient! Always accommodating when we needed to be a few days late with payment on occasion.

Randall Martin

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice people. Manager is very helpful. Location is very easy to get to.

Michael Foltz

starstarstarstarstar
Storage is nice and people are cool

Nazareth Self Storage

4.94 Rating - 17 Reviews
Leave a Review

Ashley MacDonald

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 18, 2020
It was very easy to sign up and move into this storage facility. The customer service was excellent and they were very kind.

David Schmidt

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 18, 2020
I have rented a unit here for years. The new management is far superior to the prior management. The units have a great mix of sizes, the climate control works well, and the prices are fair . The new website is easy and user friendly. All in all, a great experience! David

Renee Wilkins

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 18, 2020
We have had a storage unit for a few years as well as a business unit on the lower level. Everything is clean and well kept and should there be a maintenance issue, it's taken care of quickly. Highly recommend.

Bobby Papageorgiou

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 18, 2020
As a resident of the area, I was happy to hear that the facility had changed ownership and new management was brought in to better serve the community. I had the opportunity to tour the facility. Nice large brand new units and great service!

Ken Kratz

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 18, 2020
We have had three large storage units for the past year. Facility was clean, well lighted, and fully secured. The free cart use was a huge plus for moving items in and out. Large overhead door access and wide corridors between storage units made it even easier to move items throughout the facility. 24 hour access made it convenient to gain access anytime. If there is a need for storage in the future, i will definitely consider Nazareth Self Storage again.

Kristy Minier

starstarstarstarstar
Used Nazareth self storage over the winter to store my motorcycle since they have climatized units at great prices! Customer service was very helpful when picking out unit. Place was exceptionally clean. Highly recommend!

Shane Hoover

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service. I was able to complete the move in process on their website and access my unit minutes later. I was followed up with a call welcoming me to the facility and asked if I needed help with anything. Would highly recommend this place.

Greg Rarick

starstarstarstarstar
I am very pleased with this storage facility. Secure, indoor units with locked 24 hour access. Good location right in the middle of Nazareth. The new management is very responsive, and have made improvements to the facility since taking over.

Jennie Yovanovich

starstarstarstarstar
I have had a storage unit here for a few months, they recently went under new management. The new management is awesome with customer service & they are quick to respond to phone calls. Their website is easy to navigate through, making payments easy as well! I will be recommending to any of my friends that may need a space.

Milly Flights

starstarstarstarstar
I've been renting a storage unit for about 5 months, they storage facility is currently under new management and they have been nothing but wonderful. They have all kinds of unit sizes and they are priced fairly. This facility is easy to access and the new owners are always available when needed. The new owners seem very proactive and I will happily continue to store my items and refer my friends to them!

Matija Kurek

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service! Outstanding, clean and climatized storage units! Multiple sizes and price options. Would highly recommend to everyone in need for a storage place.

Dimitri Chernyak

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well managed storage facility. Very safe and clean. Also easy access. Highly Recommend this place!

Joshua Kratz

starstarstarstarstar

TheJohntech

starstarstarstarstar

Kristi Ervin

starstarstarstar

Hilltop Self Storage

4.91 Rating - 102 Reviews
Leave a Review

Nilsa Cruz

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
Internet renting experience was easy. Facility is clean and secure.

Diana Llauget

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
I just checked the place out will give an update

Jessica Peterburs

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tim Kramer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
This is such a great storage facility that can take care of all your needs from multiple storage unit sizes to U-Haul rentals. The prices are great and location is always clean. The staff here is the best around and always willing to help. Don't go anywhere else in the area!

tray doyle

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
Excellent staff very friendly got me a uhaul and a storage unit on short notice would highly recommend them.

Alicia Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience! Friendly staff! By far the cheapest pricing for storage units around and a secure location! Will definitely use these units again!

Trey McKenzie

starstarstarstarstar
This place is a very clean and well run establishment with high quality service. If your looking for a place to get great service and good prices, this is the place to go!

Beck Mendenhall

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful staff and very friendly. Haven't had an issue here.

Amy Funkhouser

starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely love this place! I have had multiple storage units over the years and this is by far the cleanest. It’s clean, secure, and the staff is absolutely wonderful!

Jerry Elam

starstarstarstar

Little Bob

starstarstarstar
CLEAN storage spaces. I have a temperature controlled unit and never too hot or too cold. Friendly staff.

Steve Cramer

starstarstarstarstar

Cathy Cameron

starstarstarstarstar
Gated with easy access.

Nick Andrew

starstarstarstarstar

Guy Garey

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Seville

starstarstarstarstar

Tessa Crowl

starstarstarstarstar

Vicky Greenplate

starstarstarstarstar
They are good people with reasonable prices. I changed my storage spot and couldn't remember which one it was. This kind gentleman, on a golf cart, gave me a ride from the place I parked to the office. They looked up my unit number, and then he gave me a ride back.

marshall miller

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful staff always friendly. Been with them for 4 years and never had any issues. Many ways to make your payments.online ,over phone, or in person (my favorite option) due to friendly and very knowledgeable staff that have an answer for any questions you may have. A great experience at Hilltop Storage.

ray AVERY

starstarstarstar

Rob Wildasin

starstarstarstarstar

Robin Altland

starstarstarstarstar

william rauck

starstarstarstarstar

Robin Altland

starstarstarstarstar

Jim Kopp

starstarstarstarstar

Martin Paino

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding facility and the people are great to work with. They went over and above to make sure my storing experience met my expectations!

Jim Mooney Jr.

starstarstarstarstar
Doreen and crew rock!!!!

Corey Dinello

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and good security measures. Staff is friendly and their rates are competitive with surrounding businesses.

Carrie OConnor

starstarstarstarstar

stephen romeo

starstarstarstarstar
Needed a unit and they were quick and efficient. Even had a rental truck available to rent on location!

sarah kress

starstarstarstarstar

Alex Martinez

starstarstarstarstar
Great service from Doreen will been recommending to friends and family members

Graham Stabler

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience!

Clay Keating

starstarstarstarstar
The person that called me to confirm my reservation was very nice and helpful! I am pleased to have chosen them.

Juan Anacleto

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and prices. Would highly recomend

Steve Sipe

starstarstarstarstar
Very good rates clean units and secure lot

Richard Wildman

starstarstarstarstar
Just reserved my unit today, staff has been very helpful and friendly. Visited yesterday to ensure my truck and trailer could get into the unit, was offered a tour of the facility, great customer service.

Linda Brooks

starstarstarstarstar
The personnel couldn't have been any more helpful. They made a hard job, manageable; they were very supportive.

Norma Cruz

starstarstarstar

Emily Brown

starstarstarstarstar
Extremely friendly and helpful! Definitely recommend for any future customers.

J Starr

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, and excellent employees helped with every need.

Fred Kehne

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and clean Very easy to deal with Shane was very helpful

Debbie Myers

starstarstarstarstar

james faber

starstarstarstarstar
I rented unit T-60, just closing out my rental for the winter season. Wanda and Doreen were the best. They accommodated every need I had, including calling me when I put the lock on the unit incorrectly. I live in California so I could not fix this. They did and I was highly impressed with the professionalism and the care they showed me. Both have been great, and because of them I will repeat my business with Hill Top this coming March.

Ryan Roussell

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful people a+ service

Kiersti Fellows

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional and expedient service, friendly staff. Units are clean and secure.

Linda Kraft

starstarstarstarstar
I have nothing but praise for both Wanda and Doreen. They are very helpful when you questions. They are two great ladies.

IB Nieman

starstarstarstarstar
very clean units and the service was excellent. Wanda was very helpful and courteous

Donna S.

starstarstarstarstar
Doreen is very pleasant & helpful. She showed me several options for a storage unit. We discussed the advantages & price of each unit. We had a great time talking. And we connected well. Can back on Monday & rented a small moving truck. It went so smoothly & easily. Both Doreen & Wanda are incredible at helping your customers!

Ismael Rodriguez

starstarstarstarstar
Great costumer service

Ethan Barr

starstarstarstarstar
Seems nice the staff are friendly

Linda Cullen

starstarstarstarstar
Wanda was extremely helpful and friendly.

Steven Fleming

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented or looked at storage units in many places. This facility is BY FAR THE BEST I SEEN. In fact, it is so good I rented a climate controlled space there this week for my stuff. Wanda, the manager, is very personable and helpful. She keeps the Office and Units in great shape and CLEAN. You can also rent UHaul trucks for moving your things. All in all, if you are looking for storage near Gettysburg-New Oxford - Abbottstown - Spring Grove or even Hanover, check this place out! Steven Fleming

Kristen Leon

starstarstarstarstar
I have been here over two years and the staff is always wonderful. The only negative was the flooding but that was not their fault as every where flooded. I would recommend this place to every one!

Jason H

starstarstarstarstar

Brenda Troutman

starstarstarstarstar
Terrific customer service! Great security, very happy to know my items are safe !

Tammy Green

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly service and secure

Nehemiah Trostle

starstarstarstar
Easy in and out.

James Swisher

starstarstarstar
So far not too bad. We haven't really had any major issues. Stuff has been safe and nothing bad has happened. Office staff seems very nice the little we've had to deal with them.

Taylor Fitch

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice Staff and Honest, we ended up getting a cheaper price for the same unit we were looking for.

Barbra Colandreo

starstarstarstarstar
What a great place! Just moved here from Maryland and walked in to see about a storage space. Doreen at the front desk was helpful and friendly as was the maintenance man. The units and the yard are clean and everything is well maintained. Certainly made my day!

Chad Bassett

starstarstarstar
We rented a storage unit from hill top storage. The staff is very helpful and the facility Is clean and Secure. The only down side was when dealing with the call center. They where not helpful or knowledgeable of the facility.

Courtney Gordon

starstarstarstarstar

Kelsea Grogan

starstarstarstarstar
Super clean facility. Very nice staff. Definitely recommend. Awesome place!

Andrew Kane

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly.

kellie ketron

starstarstarstar

J

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent rates for storing an RV.

Kristina Fritz

starstarstarstarstar

Neil vanKersen

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonably priced. Nice facility. Great security

Tonya Boisvert

starstarstarstarstar

Yellow Jacket Beehive Radio

starstarstarstarstar
Emptied out sons space employee was very polite and helpful

Paula Citro

starstarstarstarstar
Nice

Rebekah Lloyd

starstarstarstarstar
Super nice staff, very reasonable prices. Let them know if your in the medical field to get a discount.

M Duvall

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is friendly, and helpful. I have been with them for 4 years and they have consistently treated me as family. If you are looking for helpful people and a secure place to store your belongings, I highly recommend Hilltop Self Storage!

James Orlend

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is truly the best...so kind and willing to help ALWAYS!!!!

sofia lucas

starstarstarstarstar
Staff have been super helpful at all times. They provided support every time I needed it. If you need a storage space for a while I'd definitely recommend Hilltop Self Storage.

Connecting The Light Cindy Lee

starstarstarstarstar
I was able to get the unit I wanted with no problems. Price was less than I was expecting. Great people in the office.

jonathan scott

starstarstarstarstar
really knowledgable and help you understand everything that's happening.

tyler jackson

starstarstarstarstar
Hilltop Self Storage is the the best. Helped out when we needed it the most!!! Definitely recommend !!!

Jeffery Birkhofer

starstarstarstarstar
Nice people, nice units.

jack godinez

starstarstarstarstar
Super friendly staff and secure facility!!

Kevin O'Rourke

starstarstarstarstar

Michelle Mowrer

starstarstarstarstar
I had a great experience at this facility!!!!

Cynthia DeHart

starstarstarstarstar

Barbara Medicus

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage and plenty of room.

brent cottman

starstarstarstar
Y Y They are cordial and very helpful

Ivette Velazquez

starstarstarstarstar
I strongly recommend this facility. It's well maintained and monitored. The staff is amazing. The ladies in the office are very friendly and extremely helpful. I especially want to thank Wanda for all her help in a very emotional time in my life. She made the task of finding a storage space easy and simple...she was a blessing!

Deborah Santmyer-Sease

starstarstarstarstar
Very good place for storage

Bonnie J Cathcart

starstarstarstarstar
We like it a lot

Joseph Ruby

starstarstarstarstar
Easily accessible place with plenty of cameras and security gate. Staff is wonderful to work with!

Petey Brainard

starstarstarstarstar
Lovely staff, cute dog, easy and affordable storage. Love this place!!!

David Kromm

starstarstarstarstar
The staff here is so nice and helpful. Setting up my new account was a breeze. And the facility was spotless. Thanks for your help.

Michael Sealover

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store whatever you need. It's a friendly environment and professional

Spidey Cents

starstarstarstarstar
Wow! What wonderful, courteous service. Everone, including Luna the bulldog was there to help and provided me with prompt and professional process. I think I made some new friends. The property and storage units were spotless. One of the best examples of a good ole' fashioned Ma and Pa operation which is where I prefer to spend my money. A+++

Chris Weaver

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and professional.

Richard Rudolph

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing people! Great service! Don't miss out on petting the office mascot!

Karen Parks

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and safe. Most for the money. Employees care about your welfare here. Their kindness, willingness to assist and even offering home rentals by availability went above and beyond my expectations. This is a wonderfully inviting business. I will miss them all now that I no longer need their services. Highly recommended.

Tara InWonderland

starstarstarstarstar
The people that work here are wonderful. I was able to reserve a storage unit online and start moving my belongings in a few hours later. The price is extremely reasonable, and they are always there to help.

Cameron Hoover

starstarstarstarstar
Great place! The ladies working in the office are so nice!

David lee

starstarstarstarstar
My name is Tracy this place is the most caring company i have ever went with Wanda in the office she is the best i will be changing all my units to them and dealing with only them for now on if you need a unit i would go with hill top plus there units are clean if you have ever got a unit before you know that there are mice but i have never saw one here so with that in mine pick hill top thank you wanda for all your help lol even the ice lol

Waldorf Maryland Self Storage

4.92 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

Roger Ilamni

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Robert

starstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
Would of have 5 stars if the units had lights

Chair-A-Medics Corporate Office User

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
Great service. They have gone out of there way to make us feel welcome.

Beverly Lee

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 02, 2020
Clean, very reasonable price, helpful. Take the time to explain everything which makes it very easy to complete rental.

Martha J. Pyle

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday January 02, 2020
I used their Storage for almost two years! Great place! Some of the other renters I've seen inside their units and they seem to use it for workshop stuff or leftovers. To each their own!

Sarah Wright

starstarstarstarstar

Wendy Farmer

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and good security measures. Staff is friendly and their rates are very competitive.

stan roof

starstarstarstarstar
The people in the office were very friendly and helpful. They had reasonable answers for any questions and the process was quick and easy. The facility is clean and secure and fits my needs perfectly.

Raymond Eitnier

starstarstarstarstar
Service was fast and courteous. Was showed around to the various storage units so we could pick the right one for our needs. The nice part was the follow-up -- too many companies fail at that part. Great job!

Emily Hoover

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and cheap prices for the area

Waynesboro Self Storage

4.82 Rating - 11 Reviews
Leave a Review

Sergio Gagliardi

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
Awesome service, professional, courteous and fast. Prices are very reasonable....great location and super friendly staff.

Dave Farris

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
Prices are excellent. A little problem upon arriving our storage bin was locked. It took a while on phone, but they ended up giving a larger bin for the same price. Great customer service.

Kelsi Kramer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
Highly recommend!

Theresa Ingram-Kuhar

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
Great service, friendly staff. Clean, spacious, and convenient. Highly recommend.

Sean Titus

starstarstarstar
on google Saturday November 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Robyn Redd

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice

Tammie Wenger

starstarstarstarstar

Shelby Lenker

starstarstarstarstar
Never had a problem with this storage facility. Office personnel are friendly and helpful. Thank you.

orlcaty lebron

starstarstarstarstar
(Translated by Google) Excellent service very good (Original) Excelente servicio muy bueno

Deb Shockey

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice place and well kept

Route 30 Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

Ashley Bievenour

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
Service has been extremely professional and timely, facilities are well kept and conveniently located. I am very impressed with this facility!

Troy Glandon

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Charlie Earnst

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
Very pleasant experience. Office personnel were great and the process was well presented. Storage unit clean and well maintained.

Jim Mooney Jr.

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Very easy to deal with. Great customer service

Milianet ortega

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Pastor Olivia Campbell

starstarstarstarstar
The STAFF IS VERY POLITE, ACCOMODATING and desire 2 be of EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Stan Mosley

starstarstarstarstar
You can not beat the price. I called 5 other places and no one was close. And right off route 30 is real convenient.

Michele Eisenhart

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices. Easy access in and out. Fenced facility give me reassurance and stuff is secure. Exactly what I was looking for.

Jerry Horst

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome place, neat, clean, secure and in the heart of York business corridor. Perfect!

Chad Eisenhart

starstarstarstarstar
I have been renting here for a few months. Great price, clean unit and well lit at night. Met the new managers today. They have a lot of improvements coming. Glad I choose this facility.