Pick Your Location 

Reviews

Freedom Storage Management

4.89
(335 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Afton-Chuckey Self Storage

4.69 Rating - 13 Reviews

john conklin

on google Thursday January 01, 1970
Clean units, but they will get nice. Lay baits before you fill

Jim Mooney Jr.

on google Tuesday April 30, 2019
New owners and manager are really nice

angie m

on google Saturday March 02, 2019
Very nice people. Units are clean. I have had a unit here for almost a year. Wouldn't pick another place.

Jerry Osborne

on google Friday November 30, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Sam Reaves

on google Tuesday October 30, 2018
Clean and well maintained

Carlisle Self Storage

4.86 Rating - 37 Reviews

BryanSam Edwards

on google Friday May 24, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jim Mooney Jr.

on google Tuesday April 30, 2019
Mackenzie truley cares about her customers

Victoria Keck

on google Saturday March 30, 2019
Helpful people pleasure to work with

Christy Fernandez

on google Saturday March 30, 2019
Great service

Minnie Gowins

on google Saturday March 02, 2019
Excellent service. clean and convenient

Ephrata Self-Storage

5.0 Rating - 8 Reviews

Almara Hutchinson

on google Thursday May 23, 2019
This place is great! They were super helpful and the whole process went very quickly! They had maps of where the storage units were and carefully explained everything. The prices are very fair and less expensive than competitors. The units are safe and in convenient locations. Definitely would recommend!

Travis Mumma

on google Saturday March 02, 2019
Very friendly, easy to contact and work with, and very affordable! Thank you!

kevin

on google Saturday March 02, 2019
Stan was great to work with.

Ginny Stabinger

on google Saturday March 02, 2019
This was by far the best priced storage facility in the area. Reserving a unit took only a quick phone call. The paperwork was a breeze. The customer service was truly excellent, couldn't have been better. The unit I rented was clean and well lit. There was a variety of sizes to suit your needs. I had a great experience with this business and would highly recommend it!!!

Nancy Miles

on google Saturday March 02, 2019
Great pricing, friendly and excellent to work with; would highly recommend.

Gettysburg Self-Storage

4.75 Rating - 12 Reviews

Bella Lesawsfci

on google Saturday June 30, 2018
The facility is very clean and neat. You can't go wrong!

jonathan scott

on google Wednesday May 30, 2018
The place is kept very clean. I feel very secure here . I highly recommend this for anyone who is looking to keep their possessions safely stored away.

Rick Broyles

on google Monday July 30, 2018
This is a great and secure storage place, the prices are reasonable and lower than other places in the area that I contacted, the unit was clean, accessable and the management company is easy to work with, they gave us the first month free, no long term contact and they do automatic billing which is a plus. If you need a storage unit, give them a call, they also have spots for campers/boats/vehicles on site so it can be one stop for everything

Carl Nolte

on google Wednesday January 30, 2019
The people are wonderful! Very helpful and made the process of getting set up work. The on-line system is a bit complicated but they walked me through it and kept me straight. Would like to see more security on site, a pin lock on the gate is really needed.

Jonathan Kinyon

on google Wednesday May 30, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Hanover Self Storage

4.82 Rating - 11 Reviews

Diane Crowl

on google Friday November 30, 2018
Just rented a storage unit today. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with everything and would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much.

Rebel Holland

on google Friday November 30, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ryan Peneguy

on google Friday November 30, 2018
Out of all the facilities here in Hanover, this one has a website that correctly lists all the prices and features of the storage site. Many options and military discount. staff very friendly and efficient.

Toni Simmons

on google Tuesday October 30, 2018
Great customer service. They showed us how big the units were and when we explained what we were using they helped us determined the size that fits best. They even said we can change the size of the unit if we needed to. They explained everything well and answered any questions we had. I would highly recommend.

Jason Markle

on google Sunday September 30, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kwik-Stor Self-Storage

4.91 Rating - 118 Reviews

Emerson Fuller

on google Thursday May 23, 2019
We used Kwik-Stor to temporarily store our entire apartment's contents in the process of a military move. They offered a military discount, and the manager, Stan, and the other gentleman in the office were super friendly and helpful! The unit itself was clean, spacious, and easy to access!

Deana Crighton

on google Thursday May 09, 2019
I was extremely satisfied with the service. Raymond is very personable, friendly and helpful. Service was very quick and facility was welcoming and well cared for.

gary gray

on google Thursday May 09, 2019
Clean and safe place to store. Professional staff that is very helpful to meet your needs.

Jeana Ginder

on google Thursday May 02, 2019
Recently got a unit here and had great customer service. Stan was friendly and made it super easy to get started.

Tyler Masterson

on google Tuesday April 30, 2019
Stan was awesome and beyond helpful in getting me a storage unit quickly and easily.

Susquehanna Valley Self Storage

4.88 Rating - 17 Reviews

Bob Mixell

on google Thursday May 09, 2019
Nice place

Arlo Antle

on google Wednesday January 30, 2019
Great storage and great experience! Thanks for everything!

Tammy Heck

on google Wednesday January 30, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mike Schappell

on google Sunday December 30, 2018
Nice facility

Dan Huegel

on google Friday November 30, 2018
I found the staff to be very helpful and informative. The prices are competitive and the location is convenient to I-83.

Littlestown Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 12 Reviews

Frobel Ulloa

on google Thursday May 30, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Cody Huffman

on google Tuesday April 30, 2019
Nice clean facility and clean units

James Heath

on google Saturday March 30, 2019
very friendly staff, easy signup process!

Debbie donohue

on google Sunday December 30, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

TERRY SMACK

on google Friday November 30, 2018
Doreen and Betsy are lovely! Making storing my car so easy.

I-78 Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 23 Reviews

Linda Cass

on google Thursday May 09, 2019
I-78 Self Storage did an excellent job of getting us set up with a 10x20 storage unit. They were very organized and efficient with the paper work, it was so easy and fast. They did everything they said they were going to do. They explained step by step what to do and it went exactly like they said it would. The storage units are secure and clean.

Justin Becker

on google Thursday May 02, 2019
Very smooth transaction and thorough explanation of terms and conditions. Friendly and helpful staff.

Jim Mooney Jr.

on google Tuesday April 30, 2019
Melina goes above and beyond for her customers

Brian Bogner

on google Saturday March 30, 2019
Clean storage

Chris Gonzalez

on google Saturday March 30, 2019
Great customer service and Security is highly secure

Hilltop Self Storage

4.92 Rating - 77 Reviews

Martin Paino

on google Thursday May 09, 2019
Outstanding facility and the people are great to work with. They went over and above to make sure my storing experience met my expectations!

Jim Mooney Jr.

on google Tuesday April 30, 2019
Doreen and crew rock!!!!

Corey Dinello

on google Tuesday April 30, 2019
Very clean and good security measures. Staff is friendly and their rates are competitive with surrounding businesses.

Carrie weaver

on google Wednesday January 30, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

stephen romeo

on google Wednesday January 30, 2019
Needed a unit and they were quick and efficient. Even had a rental truck available to rent on location!

Waldorf Maryland Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 7 Reviews

Wendy Farmer

on google Thursday May 09, 2019
Very clean and good security measures. Staff is friendly and their rates are very competitive.

stan roof

on google Thursday May 09, 2019
The people in the office were very friendly and helpful. They had reasonable answers for any questions and the process was quick and easy. The facility is clean and secure and fits my needs perfectly.

Raymond Eitnier

on google Thursday May 09, 2019
Service was fast and courteous. Was showed around to the various storage units so we could pick the right one for our needs. The nice part was the follow-up -- too many companies fail at that part. Great job!

Emily Conlin

on google Thursday May 09, 2019
Great service and cheap prices for the area

Kelsi Kramer

on google Saturday March 30, 2019
Amazing facility! Really clean and the new management team is awesome. Can’t beat the prices! Would highly recommend.